Associates

NextHome Overflow Realty Group Located in Charlotte, NC

11709 Fruehauf Dr., Suite 136
Charlotte, NC 28273

Associates

Andrea Gowen REALTOR

Photo of Andrea Gowen
  • NC License #: 302192
  • andrea@overflow-realty.com
  • Direct: 980.292.2740
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Desiree Helm REALTOR

Photo of Desiree Helm
  • NC License #: 290708
  • SC License #: 107118
  • desiree@overflow-realty.com
  • Office: 9807853569
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anyiesa Johnson Broker, Broker / Owner, CEO

Photo of Anyiesa Johnson
  • NC License #: 270919
  • SC License #: 98139
  • anyiesa@overflow-realty.com
  • Direct: 980.785.3569
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ryan Johnson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Ryan Johnson
  • NC License #: XXXXXXX
  • rcj.overflow@gmail.com
  • Office: 980-785-3569

Jeanease Lucas Agent

Photo of Jeanease Lucas
  • NC License #: 309724
  • SC License #: 113807
  • jeanease@overflow-realty.com
  • Direct: 980-253-7647
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kisha Phifer Agent

Photo of Kisha Phifer
  • NC License #: 193430
  • kisha@overflow-realty.com
  • Office: 980-785-3569
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Single Family Homes

Rhonda Rivers Broker Associate, REALTOR

Photo of Rhonda Rivers
  • NC License #: 216967
  • SC License #: 49909
  • rhonda@overflow-realty.com
  • Direct: (704)839-3227
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes